Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, looked after by great people.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional efficient friendly service We found the dealership extremely efficient and friendly. We were treated with courtesy and respect at all times. There was no 'pushy' salesmen just courteous answers to questions and knowledgeable information imparted in a friendly manner.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely 'no obligation' dealership! From first enquiry, to test drive, to offer, to collection, Tom at RMB Northallerton understood my needs and went out of his way to meet my customer expectations - thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I got the right car one week ago nd it is brilliant for me to get around.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new hilux pickup From the moment I walked in the showroom I was made to feel welcome first class service , I would recommend RMB Toyota
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am so happy I received from all at Toyota
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful 10years of Quality Service
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional but caring I took delivery of my new Toyota Yaris last week and the whole experience was very simple and straightforward. From the moment I walked into the showroom I was made to feel. Valued n expected customer. I felt that I was given a fair trade in deal and the help I received in choosing the right car for me could not be faulted. The salesman I dealt with was very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I am very pleased with my car.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team great experience First visit new to area impressed
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG Satisfacttory
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friiendly staff giving full information Staff so friendly with advise and information
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quailty service
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my annual service and MOT thank you for excellent customer service you will be fully recommended YOU ARE THE BEST
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service Very happy with the work that they did
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great staff Lovely staff at this dealership used them for my service and MOT every year for the last 5 years. Would have got 5 stars, all but for a small critism, as I wasn't told about the £10 charge for courtesy car insurance, but apart from that a positive experience every time.
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT