Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a car of them because of their friendliness, product knowledge and competitive price.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had very good service and kept up to date with the purchase of my car.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only happy if I was ... :) I went to RMB Toyota to look at the range suitable for me as a Wheelchair user & Motability customer. Everything was so easy ..& made so by a really lovely, & genuine, chap called Graham. He was not only helpful, precise & very knowledgable.... he was extremely empathetic to the point where you knew he would not be happy unless he knew I was. Having multiple comfort & technical issues, I know I couldn’t have been the easiest customer to please - but at no point was I made to feel this & his experience & his obviously natural personable & caring nature came through in droves. So refreshing to be looked after by someone who clearly aims to put your satisfaction above everything. Excellent service & a truly pleasant (for once!) experience for me! Thank you, Graham!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best I have used Toyota for many years and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service by William Maw So happy with my C-HR
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First experience with dan at rmb and it was a excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I have purchased my first brand new Yaris Hybrid from Toyota and it was a pleasant experience. The office and sales staff are extremely helpful...Rebecca Pearson and Graeme Whittaker
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Graham was very helpful thoughtful and knew everything we needed to ask about the car
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot test Reminder letter sent to me for mot, I arranged a date & time by phone & all went ok.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and MOT I used RMB Toyota last week for my Yaris service and MOT. Very helpful staff who are always committed to ensuring you always receive excellent customer care.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service throughout Have been relying on RMB since before Northallerton outlet was set up. Excellent product supported by great people. Part of the team that keeps my business functioning.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rmb Toyota Northallerton I have been a loyal customer of RMB Toyota Northallerton for 8 years and have never received a bad service. I would thoroughly recommended RMB to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH SERVICE
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as allways
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going the extra mile I was suitably chastised by Rebecca for being an hour late for the appointment, but despite being late the service was completed on time. The visit was a pleasurable experience, made more so by the friendliness of the staff..
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT