Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service by William Maw So happy with my C-HR
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First experience with dan at rmb and it was a excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I have purchased my first brand new Yaris Hybrid from Toyota and it was a pleasant experience. The office and sales staff are extremely helpful...Rebecca Pearson and Graeme Whittaker
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Graham was very helpful thoughtful and knew everything we needed to ask about the car
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Very good all round service would fully recommend them
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star sales staff I bought my new car a week ago and was very impressed with the sales staff their help was spot on and after I ordered my car they kept me informed even after I got my car they rang me after a few days to make sure I was happy that's what I call top- notch
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic experience at RMB Northallerton from start to finish! They gave me a fantastic deal and I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service. Polite friendly staff, not overbearing! Was happy todo business with our local garage, who worked with us to come up with a fair offer.its my second Yaris hybrid. I love this car and tell everybody about it!
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE IT IS A PLEASURE TO VISIT RMB TOYOTO GARAGE AT HORTHALLERTON. IT IS CLEAN WARM AND WELCOMING , AS ARE THE STAFF ! !
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent experience RMB Northallerton have an admirable attitude to a Service culture
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A world class service When I had my car serviced they dropped me off and collected me in Northallerton as promised and before the agreed time. All the work was completed as promised with no fuss....
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very Professional
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage to deal with I always deal with them
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago the service was great
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Scheduled service and MOT was completed quickly without issue. Staff were friendly and informative throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, prompt and attentive to even small problems. Our vehicle a 2013 Aygo, runs especially well after the annual service. Should we require another car, then this dealer is well worth a call.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT