Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic experience at RMB Northallerton from start to finish! They gave me a fantastic deal and I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service. Polite friendly staff, not overbearing! Was happy todo business with our local garage, who worked with us to come up with a fair offer.its my second Yaris hybrid. I love this car and tell everybody about it!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent service. Kept close contact.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, looked after by great people.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional efficient friendly service We found the dealership extremely efficient and friendly. We were treated with courtesy and respect at all times. There was no 'pushy' salesmen just courteous answers to questions and knowledgeable information imparted in a friendly manner.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely 'no obligation' dealership! From first enquiry, to test drive, to offer, to collection, Tom at RMB Northallerton understood my needs and went out of his way to meet my customer expectations - thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I got the right car one week ago nd it is brilliant for me to get around.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new hilux pickup From the moment I walked in the showroom I was made to feel welcome first class service , I would recommend RMB Toyota
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Scheduled service and MOT was completed quickly without issue. Staff were friendly and informative throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, prompt and attentive to even small problems. Our vehicle a 2013 Aygo, runs especially well after the annual service. Should we require another car, then this dealer is well worth a call.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service My visit was for a Toyota recall and I was very well looked after and made to feel welcome
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Toyota Team Excellent service as always from RMB garage; staff very courteous and explained everything. No hidden costs or nasty surprises on the bill! Car was cleaned and ready at appointed time.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team great experience First visit new to area impressed
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG Satisfacttory
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friiendly staff giving full information Staff so friendly with advise and information
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT