Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First experience with dan at rmb and it was a excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I have purchased my first brand new Yaris Hybrid from Toyota and it was a pleasant experience. The office and sales staff are extremely helpful...Rebecca Pearson and Graeme Whittaker
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Graham was very helpful thoughtful and knew everything we needed to ask about the car
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Very good all round service would fully recommend them
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star sales staff I bought my new car a week ago and was very impressed with the sales staff their help was spot on and after I ordered my car they kept me informed even after I got my car they rang me after a few days to make sure I was happy that's what I call top- notch
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic experience at RMB Northallerton from start to finish! They gave me a fantastic deal and I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service. Polite friendly staff, not overbearing! Was happy todo business with our local garage, who worked with us to come up with a fair offer.its my second Yaris hybrid. I love this car and tell everybody about it!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent service. Kept close contact.
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage to deal with I always deal with them
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago the service was great
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Scheduled service and MOT was completed quickly without issue. Staff were friendly and informative throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, prompt and attentive to even small problems. Our vehicle a 2013 Aygo, runs especially well after the annual service. Should we require another car, then this dealer is well worth a call.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service My visit was for a Toyota recall and I was very well looked after and made to feel welcome
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Toyota Team Excellent service as always from RMB garage; staff very courteous and explained everything. No hidden costs or nasty surprises on the bill! Car was cleaned and ready at appointed time.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team great experience First visit new to area impressed
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT