Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Very good all round service would fully recommend them
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star sales staff I bought my new car a week ago and was very impressed with the sales staff their help was spot on and after I ordered my car they kept me informed even after I got my car they rang me after a few days to make sure I was happy that's what I call top- notch
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic experience at RMB Northallerton from start to finish! They gave me a fantastic deal and I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service. Polite friendly staff, not overbearing! Was happy todo business with our local garage, who worked with us to come up with a fair offer.its my second Yaris hybrid. I love this car and tell everybody about it!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent service. Kept close contact.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, looked after by great people.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional efficient friendly service We found the dealership extremely efficient and friendly. We were treated with courtesy and respect at all times. There was no 'pushy' salesmen just courteous answers to questions and knowledgeable information imparted in a friendly manner.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely 'no obligation' dealership! From first enquiry, to test drive, to offer, to collection, Tom at RMB Northallerton understood my needs and went out of his way to meet my customer expectations - thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I got the right car one week ago nd it is brilliant for me to get around.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new hilux pickup From the moment I walked in the showroom I was made to feel welcome first class service , I would recommend RMB Toyota
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am so happy I received from all at Toyota
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful 10years of Quality Service
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional but caring I took delivery of my new Toyota Yaris last week and the whole experience was very simple and straightforward. From the moment I walked into the showroom I was made to feel. Valued n expected customer. I felt that I was given a fair trade in deal and the help I received in choosing the right car for me could not be faulted. The salesman I dealt with was very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I am very pleased with my car.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good all round car buying experience I went with my 80 year old father-law to find a low cost easy to operate replacement car for him to purchase. Your garage did a great job finding what he needed.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience very happy with everything
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Great experience. Made buying a new car easy and hassle free.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff and comprehensive service They provide hassle free car ownership.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just taken delivery of my new Avensis. What a great service I received from Graham in sales well done to everyone at RMB Toyota Northallerton
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service Great staff, and a great service from start to finish!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tiptop i thoroughly recommend this dealer for friendly and efficient service
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled to bits Being a new driver I was worried about what to get for my first car, my dad works for the Northallerton branch workshop and mentioned there were some good deals on some new cars, from here I called and spoke on a number of occasions with Tom the sales rep, he gave me several quotes on a few models to tailor my car purchase to me to suit my needs, we test drove a Toyota Yaris hybrid which I bought as I fell in love with the economy it provides for town and city driving (who doesn't want lower fuel usage costs really?) Tom went over the car with me showing me how all of it works what to expect and what extras were involved, I picked up on the gap insurance and supaguard, hopefully the insurance I won't need but it's nice to have it there and the supaguard is already in use and well worth the couple of extra pounds a month! Overall I'm a very happy customer with a sparkly new car that's worth every penny and if I could go back and change any aspect of my purchase I wouldn't! They don't abandon you after you buy either with good follow up to make sure everything is fine and you're happy with everything. These guys know their cars!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free and very efficient service. The sales executive we dealt with throughout our recent purchase gave us a first class service.
Date published: 2015-08-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and was well treated at all times. My car was recalled and was soon sorted out and was returned to me cleaned inside and out,I am so pleased with service I received.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car went for a service and was handed back to me all washed. The staff were helpful and professional at all times. I will continue to go there in the future
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from special recall Expected good service but made outstanding bu cleaning and valeting the car which I had not expected.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service The service was carried out quickly and efficiently and exactly as estimated. Have used RMB Northallerton for a number of years - last two vehicles have been Toyotas. The staff are always extremely polite, helpful and entirely professional.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE IT IS A PLEASURE TO VISIT RMB TOYOTO GARAGE AT HORTHALLERTON. IT IS CLEAN WARM AND WELCOMING , AS ARE THE STAFF ! !
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent experience RMB Northallerton have an admirable attitude to a Service culture
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A world class service When I had my car serviced they dropped me off and collected me in Northallerton as promised and before the agreed time. All the work was completed as promised with no fuss....
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very Professional
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage to deal with I always deal with them
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago the service was great
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Scheduled service and MOT was completed quickly without issue. Staff were friendly and informative throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, prompt and attentive to even small problems. Our vehicle a 2013 Aygo, runs especially well after the annual service. Should we require another car, then this dealer is well worth a call.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service My visit was for a Toyota recall and I was very well looked after and made to feel welcome
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Toyota Team Excellent service as always from RMB garage; staff very courteous and explained everything. No hidden costs or nasty surprises on the bill! Car was cleaned and ready at appointed time.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team great experience First visit new to area impressed
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG Satisfacttory
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friiendly staff giving full information Staff so friendly with advise and information
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quailty service
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my annual service and MOT thank you for excellent customer service you will be fully recommended YOU ARE THE BEST
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service Very happy with the work that they did
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great staff Lovely staff at this dealership used them for my service and MOT every year for the last 5 years. Would have got 5 stars, all but for a small critism, as I wasn't told about the £10 charge for courtesy car insurance, but apart from that a positive experience every time.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service at Northallerton Garage Service and MOT last week Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service every time
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile. The staff managed to fit my service in at short notice due to a cancellation. Everything was done well and on time with no surprises. If life was always this easy.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All aspects were attended to fully. This included giving us a lift to spend time in the town centre during the service.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Well worth booking my car in for its MOT
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service from RMB Northallerton I'm on my third car from RMB Northallerton. They provide truly outstanding communication, customer care and vehicl maintenance.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service at Northallerton Had my MOT done last week. Easy to book, took place at the booked time, ready before I knew it and I feel like an old friend when I visit. While the MOT was being done I ordered my new car for March. Graham the Motability adviser has been helping me with cars for a lot of years and I know he will give me advice which is focussed on me and what I need. Brilliant garage all round, would highly reccomend.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service thank you They put on on two front tyres on and it's great.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006848-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT