Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
First brand new car.
By Dracula66
2 months 4 days ago
A week ago I took delivery of my first brand new car. Not gonna lie I was extremely happy when I came to the Northallerton dealership I didn't think I would be able to get a new car but Daniel did all the hard work and got me the best deal for me and I couldn't be happier. My previous car was a Toyota Aygo as well. Very happy with the service I received.
By Jud123
2 years 6 months ago
I bought a car of them because of their friendliness, product knowledge and competitive price.
By Lillibet
2 years 6 months ago
Had very good service and kept up to date with the purchase of my car.
Only happy if I was ... :)
By Joyful
2 years 7 months ago
I went to RMB Toyota to look at the range suitable for me as a Wheelchair user & Motability customer. Everything was so easy ..& made so by a really lovely, & genuine, chap called Graham. He was not only helpful, precise & very knowledgable.... he was extremely empathetic to the point where you knew he would not be happy unless he knew I was. Having multiple comfort & technical issues, I know I couldn’t have been the easiest customer to please - but at no point was I made to feel this & his experience & his obviously natural personable & caring nature came through in droves. So refreshing to be looked after by someone who clearly aims to put your satisfaction above everything. Excellent service & a truly pleasant (for once!) experience for me! Thank you, Graham!
Always the best
By Brenda
2 years 7 months ago
I have used Toyota for many years and never been disappointed.
Brilliant service by William Maw
By Nickyjacko
2 years 11 months ago
So happy with my C-HR
Service and Mot
By N King
1 week 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the garage and pleasant staff.
Well done
By Jag Print Management .
2 weeks 4 days ago
Booked in for a full service and an MOT. Very impressed with front of house. ‘Meeted and greeted’. All work on the vehicle was completed same day including a last minute set of brake pads and a refurb to the discs.
Totally acceptable
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Superb service
By Constantine C
1 month 6 days ago
The staff at Northallerton are just wonderful - nothing is ever too much trouble. Thanks for everything you do
Top dealership.
By Metcalfe J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dealt with a recall, service and mot All smooth as silk.
This is a brilliant Dealership
By Oldham C
3 months 2 days ago
We booked our Car for both a service and MOT and asked for a test drive in the new hybrid C-HR 2.0Ltr. Everything was organised for us when we arrived, no hassle no fuss. Everything went according to plan and fully met our expectations, the staff were just brilliant. The car was handed back spotless and the bill came in exactly as quoted. The test drive in the hybrid exceeded our expectations and is now top of the list for our next car.
Vehicle service
By Fisher R
4 months 1 day ago
I would like to thank you for the excellent service given to me
Excellent Customer Serivce
By Hudson M
4 months 1 week ago
My car was due for service during the lockdown. The dealership ensured I was contacted as soon as lockdown started and kept me informed throughout until I was able to book a date for servicing my Aygo. As always they were very accommodating to my needs even during the madness as things reopened. The car was serviced and cleaned in good time.
Very satisfied, very helpfully friendly staff
By Baylay C
4 months 1 week ago
Outstanding dealership
By Sally M.
4 months 2 weeks ago
First class service from a first class dealership and always made to feel welcome and valued

Pages