Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

By Jud123
1 year 7 months ago
I bought a car of them because of their friendliness, product knowledge and competitive price.
By Lillibet
1 year 7 months ago
Had very good service and kept up to date with the purchase of my car.
Only happy if I was ... :)
By Joyful
1 year 8 months ago
I went to RMB Toyota to look at the range suitable for me as a Wheelchair user & Motability customer. Everything was so easy ..& made so by a really lovely, & genuine, chap called Graham. He was not only helpful, precise & very knowledgable.... he was extremely empathetic to the point where you knew he would not be happy unless he knew I was. Having multiple comfort & technical issues, I know I couldn’t have been the easiest customer to please - but at no point was I made to feel this & his experience & his obviously natural personable & caring nature came through in droves. So refreshing to be looked after by someone who clearly aims to put your satisfaction above everything. Excellent service & a truly pleasant (for once!) experience for me! Thank you, Graham!
Always the best
By Brenda
1 year 8 months ago
I have used Toyota for many years and never been disappointed.
Brilliant service by William Maw
By Nickyjacko
2 years 1 week ago
So happy with my C-HR
Goo to work with
By Walker
2 months 3 weeks ago
Such an easy place to deal with. Plus a clean car at the end of the service, small things big impact....
Service
By Duffy A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Car was in for 20000 service the experience was seamless for start to finish drop off and collection all as agreed job well done
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services last week and was very pleased with the whole process. My service centre went out of their way to accommodate my personal needs. Were always contactable to answer any questions.
Complete confidence in service provided by RMB TOYOTA IN Northallerton
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Had my 2 nd year service on my Yaris Hybrid last week
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
All staff are very helpful, friendly and professional
Vehicle Service
By Terrylan
5 months 1 week ago
Each time I have my car serviced or MOT'd the staff are friendly and welcoming. The level of servicing and having the car returned washed and cleaned is a bonus.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
By Dennis S
6 months 5 days ago
Having my car serviced was quick and efficient
Excellent needs for the customer
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
Repair and MOT undertaken
Brilliant Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Such lovely staff - all seem to go the extra mile, which isn’t always the case in many dealerships these days! Really make you feel valued.

Pages