Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

By Jud123
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a car of them because of their friendliness, product knowledge and competitive price.
By Lillibet
1 year 1 month ago
Had very good service and kept up to date with the purchase of my car.
Only happy if I was ... :)
By Joyful
1 year 2 months ago
I went to RMB Toyota to look at the range suitable for me as a Wheelchair user & Motability customer. Everything was so easy ..& made so by a really lovely, & genuine, chap called Graham. He was not only helpful, precise & very knowledgable.... he was extremely empathetic to the point where you knew he would not be happy unless he knew I was. Having multiple comfort & technical issues, I know I couldn’t have been the easiest customer to please - but at no point was I made to feel this & his experience & his obviously natural personable & caring nature came through in droves. So refreshing to be looked after by someone who clearly aims to put your satisfaction above everything. Excellent service & a truly pleasant (for once!) experience for me! Thank you, Graham!
Always the best
By Brenda
1 year 2 months ago
I have used Toyota for many years and never been disappointed.
Brilliant service by William Maw
By Nickyjacko
1 year 6 months ago
So happy with my C-HR
By Dennis S
2 weeks 1 day ago
Having my car serviced was quick and efficient
Excellent needs for the customer
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Repair and MOT undertaken
Brilliant Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Such lovely staff - all seem to go the extra mile, which isn’t always the case in many dealerships these days! Really make you feel valued.
Excellent service and friendly and informative staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend Toyota Northallerton. Helpful and friendly service and fitted my car in for a service even though I booked last minute.
By Roland22
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
mot test
By the artfull codger
1 year 4 weeks ago
Reminder letter sent to me for mot, I arranged a date & time by phone & all went ok.
Great service and MOT
By Graham60
1 year 4 weeks ago
I used RMB Toyota last week for my Yaris service and MOT. Very helpful staff who are always committed to ensuring you always receive excellent customer care.
Excellent Service throughout
By RobertB
1 year 1 month ago
Have been relying on RMB since before Northallerton outlet was set up. Excellent product supported by great people. Part of the team that keeps my business functioning.

Pages