Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 51 reviews

Excellent service
By Cooke R
3 weeks 5 days ago
Recently collected my second Yaris hybrid from RMB Northallerton. Couldn’t be happier with my car , and the whole purchasing experience. Friendliest staff .
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
First brand new car.
By Dracula66
5 months 18 hours ago
A week ago I took delivery of my first brand new car. Not gonna lie I was extremely happy when I came to the Northallerton dealership I didn't think I would be able to get a new car but Daniel did all the hard work and got me the best deal for me and I couldn't be happier. My previous car was a Toyota Aygo as well. Very happy with the service I received.
By Jud123
2 years 9 months ago
I bought a car of them because of their friendliness, product knowledge and competitive price.
By Lillibet
2 years 9 months ago
Had very good service and kept up to date with the purchase of my car.
Only happy if I was ... :)
By Joyful
2 years 10 months ago
I went to RMB Toyota to look at the range suitable for me as a Wheelchair user & Motability customer. Everything was so easy ..& made so by a really lovely, & genuine, chap called Graham. He was not only helpful, precise & very knowledgable.... he was extremely empathetic to the point where you knew he would not be happy unless he knew I was. Having multiple comfort & technical issues, I know I couldn’t have been the easiest customer to please - but at no point was I made to feel this & his experience & his obviously natural personable & caring nature came through in droves. So refreshing to be looked after by someone who clearly aims to put your satisfaction above everything. Excellent service & a truly pleasant (for once!) experience for me! Thank you, Graham!
Always the best
By Brenda
2 years 10 months ago
I have used Toyota for many years and never been disappointed.
Brilliant service by William Maw
By Nickyjacko
3 years 2 months ago
So happy with my C-HR
By Aspden J
3 weeks 5 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service
By Holdsworth A
1 month 3 days ago
Last week my Hilux was collected from my home and taken 30 miles to the dealership for service and MOT, it was also cleaned inside and out and then returned. This level of service encourages me to continue to use the dealership and extend the Warranty.
Great Service and back up
By Upton R
1 month 1 week ago
Great service and Back Staff very welcoming and polite December 2020 Also, if bothered, Covid advice taken to letter
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I couldn't really expect a more efficient service, from the time the vehicle was collected to the time it was returned to my house.
Service and Mot
By N King
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the garage and pleasant staff.
Well done
By Jag Print Management .
3 months 2 weeks ago
Booked in for a full service and an MOT. Very impressed with front of house. ‘Meeted and greeted’. All work on the vehicle was completed same day including a last minute set of brake pads and a refurb to the discs.
Totally acceptable
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Superb service
By Constantine C
4 months 2 days ago
The staff at Northallerton are just wonderful - nothing is ever too much trouble. Thanks for everything you do
Top dealership.
By Metcalfe J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dealt with a recall, service and mot All smooth as silk.

Pages