Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

By Jud123
8 months 4 days ago
I bought a car of them because of their friendliness, product knowledge and competitive price.
By Lillibet
8 months 1 week ago
Had very good service and kept up to date with the purchase of my car.
Only happy if I was ... :)
By Joyful
9 months 4 days ago
I went to RMB Toyota to look at the range suitable for me as a Wheelchair user & Motability customer. Everything was so easy ..& made so by a really lovely, & genuine, chap called Graham. He was not only helpful, precise & very knowledgable.... he was extremely empathetic to the point where you knew he would not be happy unless he knew I was. Having multiple comfort & technical issues, I know I couldn’t have been the easiest customer to please - but at no point was I made to feel this & his experience & his obviously natural personable & caring nature came through in droves. So refreshing to be looked after by someone who clearly aims to put your satisfaction above everything. Excellent service & a truly pleasant (for once!) experience for me! Thank you, Graham!
Always the best
By Brenda
9 months 6 days ago
I have used Toyota for many years and never been disappointed.
Brilliant service by William Maw
By Nickyjacko
1 year 1 month ago
So happy with my C-HR
By Roland22
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
mot test
By the artfull codger
7 months 2 weeks ago
Reminder letter sent to me for mot, I arranged a date & time by phone & all went ok.
Great service and MOT
By Graham60
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used RMB Toyota last week for my Yaris service and MOT. Very helpful staff who are always committed to ensuring you always receive excellent customer care.
Excellent Service throughout
By RobertB
8 months 3 days ago
Have been relying on RMB since before Northallerton outlet was set up. Excellent product supported by great people. Part of the team that keeps my business functioning.
Rmb Toyota Northallerton
By Jason D
9 months 4 days ago
I have been a loyal customer of RMB Toyota Northallerton for 8 years and have never received a bad service. I would thoroughly recommended RMB to all my friends and family.
GREAT SERVICE
By PEPSIE
9 months 4 days ago
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH SERVICE
By Wato
9 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as allways
Going the extra mile
By TiCo
10 months 2 weeks ago
I was suitably chastised by Rebecca for being an hour late for the appointment, but despite being late the service was completed on time. The visit was a pleasurable experience, made more so by the friendliness of the staff..
Good service and was well treated at all times.
By Tompears
10 months 3 weeks ago
My car was recalled and was soon sorted out and was returned to me cleaned inside and out,I am so pleased with service I received.
By Sammmm
11 months 1 week ago
My car went for a service and was handed back to me all washed. The staff were helpful and professional at all times. I will continue to go there in the future

Pages